Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Grade Assignment Name Room # Ext       Email           
        @cv.k12.ca.us
Kindergarten Bridgette  Emanuele
8
4208 bemanuele
Kindergarten Susan  Israel 1 4201 sisrael
Kindergarten Simren  Murphy 6 4206 smurphy
Laura Hohn lhohn
Kindergarten/First SDC Christeen Treacy 7 4207 ctreacy
First Stella  Huen 14 4214 shuen
First Taylor Lind P3 4224 tlind
First Alexis Maia 12 4212 amaia
Second Susan August 15 4215 saugust
Second Lauren  Pratte 13 4213 lpratte         
Julie Gacherieu jgacherieu
Second Sarah Winding P2 4225 swinding
Third/Fourth/Fifth SDC Carmen Gomez-Smith 17 4217 cgomezsmith
Third Linda Crater P4 4226 lcrater
Third Mallory Fesmire 27 4227 mfesmire
Third Madeline Goett P5 4231 mgoett
Fourth Michelle Grier 22 4222 mgrier
Fourth Jessica LaBang 23 4223 jlabang
Fourth/Fifth Delnaz Hosseini 28 4228 dhosseini
Fifth Natalie Howe 18 4218 nhowe
Fifth Anna Brazil 19 4219 aslader
Attendance Genna Shipley Office 4254 gshipley
Building & Grounds Robert Verduzco   4259 rverduzco
Cafeteria Assistant Ruby  Maes Kitchen 4275  
Cafeteria Manager Kathy Wu Kitchen 4275 kwu
Choir   MU Room  
Counselor Lesllie Gilmore 2 4202 lgilmore
Custodial 
Joe Peixoto   4259 jpeixoto
Custodial Night
       
IA Elisabeth Dickerson     edickerson
Instrumental Music Heidi  Dahms 30 4230  hdahms
Library Assistant Paula  Barnes 29 4229 pbarnes
Library Assistant Julia C. Newlin 29 4229 julia.newlin
PE
Arturo Cerda
    kkorycinski
PE Nancy Galloway      
Principal Vivienne Paratore Office 4252 vparatore
Psychologist Nidhi  Singh 2 4202 nsingh
RSP Lindsay Martin 4 4204 lmartin
RSP/IA Sally Kosciusko 4 4204 skosciusko
RTI Sarah Schwartz 5 4205 sschwartz
RTI/IA Angela Jamal 5 4205 ajamal
RTI/IA Ruth  Rosenthal 5 4205 rrosenthal
RTI/IA Julia C. Newlin 5 4205 Julia.newlin
RTI/Math Sharon Friedman 4   sfriedman
Science Lynne  Foy-Couche 30 4230 lfoycouche
Science (K-3)   30 4230  
SDC Aid Ashley Ackerman 7 4207 ashley.ackerman
SDC Aid Kaori Miller 7 4207 kmiller
SDC Aid Leslie Troxell 7 4207 ltroxell
SDC Aid
Julie Epich 17 4217  
SDC Aid Rose Gobran 17 4217  
SDC Aid Kristina Tate 17 4217  
SDC Aid Hannah Thurman 17 4217  
Secretary Shannon  Elkaim Office 4200 selkaim
Speech Grace  Talag-Tam P1 4202 gtam