Staff Directory

Grade Assignment Name Room # Ext       Email           
   website / link
    @cv.k12.ca.us
Kindergarten / 1st
Bridgette  Emanuele
8
4208 bemanuele
Kindergarten Susan  Israel 1 4201 sisrael
Kindergarten Simren  Murphy 6 4206 smurphy
Susan August saugust
K / 1st / 2nd SDC Christeen Treacy 7 4207 ctreacy
First Stella Napoli 14 4214 shuen
First Taylor Lind P3 4224 tlind
CVVPE K/1st Laura Hohn 15 4215 lhohn
Second
P2
4225
swinding
dstapleton
Second Lauren  Pratte 13 4213        lpratte         
Julie Gacherieu jgacherieu
Second / Third  Alexis Maia 12 4212 amaia
3rd/4th/5th SDC Mr. Morris 17 4217 mtuazon
Third Linda Crater P4 4226 lcrater
Third
Layla Amiri
22
4222
lamiri
CVVPE 2/3
27 4227 mfesmire
CVVPE Third Madeline Goett P5 4231 mgoett
Fourth Jessica LaBang 23 4223 jlabang
Fourth Delnaz Hosseini 28 4228 dhosseini
Fifth Natalie Howe 18 4218 nhowe
Fifth Kristin Kummer 19 4219 kkummer
Attendance Genna Shipley Office 4254 gshipley
Cafeteria Assistant Ruby  Maes Kitchen 4275  rmaes
Cafeteria Manager Kathy Wu Kitchen 4275 kwu
Counselor Leslie Gilmore 2 4202 lgilmore
Custodian
John   4259  
Custodian Night
 Jose Torres     jtorres
Instrumental Music Heidi  Dahms CV Music   hdahms
Librarian Julia Newlin 29 4229 julia.newlin
PE
Arturo Cerda
    acerdajr
Principal Vivienne Paratore Office 4252 vparatore
Principal
Sarah Winding
Office
4252
swinding
Psychologist Nidhi  Singh 2 4202 nsingh
RSP Lindsay Martin 5 4205 lmartin
RSP/IA Sally Kosciusko 5 4205 skosciusko
RTI Specialist
Sarah Schwartz 4 4204 sschwartz
RTI/IA Angela Jamal 4 4204 ajamal
RTI/IA Ruth  Rosenthal 4 4204 rrosenthal
Science Susan August 30 4230 saugust
SDC Aid Ashley Ackerman 7 4207 ashley.ackerman
SDC Aid Kaori Miller 7 4207 kmiller
SDC Aid Leslie Troxell 17 4217 ltroxell
SDC Aid
Julie Epich 17 4217  jepich
SDC Aid Rose Gobran 7 4207  rgobran
SDC Aid Kristina Tate 17 4217  ktate
SDC Aid Hannah Thurman 17 4217  hthurman
Secretary Shannon  Elkaim Office 4200 selkaim
Speech Grace  Talag-Tam P1 4202 gtam