Staff Directory

Grade Assignment Name Room # Ext     Email           
   website / link
    @cv.k12.ca.us
Kindergarten
Bridgette  Emanuele
8
4208 bemanuele
Kindergarten Susan  Israel 1 4201 sisrael
Kindergarten Simren  Murphy 6 4206 smurphy
K / 1st / 2nd SDC Christeen Treacy 7 4207 ctreacy
First Stella Napoli 14 4214 shuen
First Layla Amiri 27 4227 lamiri
First Alexis Maia 12 4212 amaia
Second
P2
4225
dstapleton
Second Lauren  Pratte 13 4213        lpratte         
Julie Gacherieu jgacherieu
Second  Susan August 15 4215 saugust
3rd/4th/5th SDC Mr. Morris 17 4217 mtuazon
Third Linda Crater P4 4226 lcrater
Third
JoDee Haffner P3 4224
jhaffner
Third Madeline Goett P5 4231 mgoett
Fourth/Fifth Jessica LaBang 23 4223 jlabang
Fourth Danille Gallagher 22 4222 dgallagher
Fourth Jennifer Kubicki P1 4232 jkubicki
Fifth Natalie Howe 18 4218 nhowe
Fifth Kristin Kummer 19 4219 kkummer
Attendance Genna Shipley Office 4254 gshipley
Cafeteria Assistant   Kitchen 4275  
Cafeteria Manager Kathy Wu Kitchen 4275 kwu
Counselor Leslie Gilmore 2 4202 lgilmore
Custodian
John Gaffett   4259  
Custodian Night
Jennifer Cheung      
Instrumental Music Heidi  Dahms CV Music   hdahms
Librarian Julia Newlin 29 4229 julia.newlin
PE
Arturo Cerda
    acerdajr
Principal
Delnaz Hosseini
Office
4252
dhosseini
Psychologist   2 4202  
RSP Lindsay Martin 5 4205 lmartin
RSP/IA Sally Kosciusko 5 4205 skosciusko
RTI Specialist
Joshua Hojilla 4 4204 jhojilla
RTI/IA Angela Jamal 4 4204 ajamal
RTI/IA Ruth  Rosenthal 4 4204 rrosenthal
Science Lauren Baiocchi 30 4230 lbaiocchi
SDC Aid Ashley Ackerman 7 4207 ashley.ackerman
SDC Aid Kaori Miller 7 4207 kmiller
SDC Aid Leslie Troxell 17 4217 ltroxell
SDC Aid
  17 4217  
SDC Aid Rose Gobran 7 4207  rgobran
SDC Aid Kristina Tate 17 4217  ktate
SDC Aid   17 4217  
Secretary Shannon  Elkaim Office 4200 selkaim
Speech Grace  Talag-Tam P1 4202 gtam